

University of Manitoba Executive Committee and Advisor Roster

Name	Position	Term Begin Date	EMail
Mostafa Fayek	Academic Advisor	1/1/2022	mostafa.fayek@umanitoba.ca
Stephen L. Masson	Industry Advisor	1/1/2022	more@mymts.net
Jake D. Bhakta	President	4/3/2023	jake.bhakta@live.com
Issac Jacques	Vice President	4/3/2023	jacquesi@myumanitoba.ca
Ian Burron	Secretary	4/3/2023	ianmburron@gmail.com

Total Records 5